You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin hating New York A.G. resigns over assault allegations

in #news6 years ago

Ok, so basically you are saying that if I do the following things:

  1. follow you
  2. comment on your posts

then

you will:

  1. upvote my comments
  2. since you have a lot of SP, the upvote will result in the financial gratification of 0.14USD per my comment, right?

Because I have augmented my opening comment by saying that I am not after financial gratificatuion. I basically need to write out of myself a number of articles in the evening on crypto, in the section "crypto" on Steemit, because I don't want to create the website-based blog, I don't want to write big pieces on "what's crypto" and similar stuff. I just need to practice writing. I don't need any financial gratification, because nobody's going to give me any good financial gratification for writing comments - that's an easy one.

Can you help me rev up my blogging career here, maybe? Maybe, you've got some ideas on "reverse-joining" or whatever?)))

Also, I am not sure that I need to get subcribers, because I will doing this stunt not to get subscribers, but to improve on my writing skills.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66