Sort:  

I agree I think global economic crisis is imminent on a macro scale

The way I see it (not a financial expert in any sense), there has been concern about the global economy collapsing since 2000.

The thing is; there always seems to be a new trick for the bankers to play to extend the game for a short while longer.

The war of terror, too big to fail, 0% interest, negative interest, etc...

Canada USED TO (when I was young) have very stringent banking regulations that kept the Canadian economy as a paragon of stable growth, keeping in the black, and other core principles.

I don't see that to be the case any longer; and that upsets me deeply.

Buy gold, silver, guns, ammo, liquor (for barter), crypto... anything to keep your money safe from banks and in something useful should the worst happen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88