You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From the “I Swear I’m Not an Asshole!” Department: United Airlines Edition

in #news7 years ago

Ok, so the graphic is a bit strong for me (double entendre), but I am floored--depressed--by Kirby's disconnect from the way the rest of us live. Lotteries are fun, but bread and rent are better. In an age when billionaires run the country (I mean the government--they've always run the country) he might have thought this idea would actually get past us. So much else has lately. At least the workers called him on this one. Stay tuned...

Sort:  

It's always great to see people coming together, taking a stand for something and then seeing some success from that. Even when it's over something ridiculously obvious as this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52