You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: State of the Sndbox - Week 56 [Exhibition Recap & Video, Fundition Winners, AntiPost Challenge]

in #news6 years ago

Hi @sndbox.

I must say I am totally inspired by this post. I'm a singed/songwriter and I will really like to know how I can be instrumental to the goals of this community. I've attached a video in which I'm lipsyncing one of my songs. I believe there is more I can be doing, and I wish to express my interest in learning any possible ways I can achieve such. Thank you for your reply in anticipation.

Sort:  

Yes, their content is always so inspiring. It is because it's more than a content. They are so into working for new structures for men to think, and build our world, which is awesome indeed.

Yeah.. I wish to improve in accordance with what tgey do. Its very beautiful seeing this every time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90