📰📱NEWS: How much for that new iPhone? | 新闻: 新iPhone要多少钱? 😎 (by @ace108)

in #news6 years ago

Was in a bus earlier and out popped a notification from Lazada app on my mobile phone. Whoa…. That’s fast. The new iPhone was only announced yesterday. It used to be first ones coming out with the pricing are the telcos in Singapore. Check out the prices on Lazada and these are for the cheaper ones.
早些乘搭公车时,的手机上弹出Lazada应用程序的通知。哇......。 挺快的行动。 新的iPhone昨天才宣布。 以前都是新加坡电信公司第一个出宣布价钱。来看Lazada的价格。这些是交便宜的款式。
New iPhone Price
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/B1ZqpyOOm



🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the third the 4 violin concertos, called Autumn.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第3首,名为“秋天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

Source: https://musopen.org/music/2213/antonio-vivaldi/the-four-seasons/ Violin Concerto in F major, RV 293 'Autumn' - Complete Concerto
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue

If you feel rich, then check out the more expense one. This.
如果你很有钱就看看这款吧。
New iPhone Price
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/B1ZqpyOOm

Will you buy one? Not me. I got my wife to switch from iPhone many years back and there is no turning back.
你会买一个吗? 我可不。 多年前我已经说服太太放弃哀Phone了。好马不吃回头草。



SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Recent Post
FIRST2
📸 bwphotocontest - Industrial - A port in Singapore🚢 | 新加坡一港口😎
FIRST3
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20180910 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180910
FIRST4
📷Monthly Author Challenge #9.13 The Colourful Merlion | 缤纷色彩鱼尾狮 😎 #colourfulphotography (by @ace108)
FIRST5
📷#WalkWithMe Just going to Google Cloud Summit| 跟我走到谷歌云峰会
FIRST6
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180912, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST7
📰NEWS: 💸Wechat Pay and Alipay are coming to Singapore | 新闻: 微信支付和支付宝即将来到新加坡 😎
FIRST8
露三点-送SBD/Steem 游戏结果和新一期 | Show 3D win SBD/Steem game result & new round - 20180919
FIRST9
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自 20180909 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180909
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

I am an Android guy. I never paid the Apple tax!

I resisted iPhone from beginning.
Then Android came and I spent lots of time convincing my wife to switchover her iphone.
She finally did and has been Android since.
My best friend is part of the Apple cult. We always home about this.
He carries 2 phones and the other is an Android.😎
Anyway on taxes.... i don't think Apple pay much. Global businesses are pretty much good at structuring their business

In the near future, i want to believe that the price will drop

haha... you sound like you are looking at the higher model :-)

I think I'll buy a used Galaxy S7 instead. I'm still using a Galaxy S3 from 2012.

I used to have a S4 and quite like it but dropped and killed the screen.
Then I took my wife's S6 and used for half a year before passing it to her father. Now, I used the S8. Expensive but still quite please with it after a year.

Frankly, the price skyrocketed in my country, but, is really cool so that only big boys can have it. Making sense

I think it's too much to pay for something like that but if someone can afford, by all means.

I don't know how much that is in US fiat,but, any price is too high for lesser technology. My Samsung was seriously overpriced and overrated as well. I miss my LG, but, I am stuck with my Note8 for awhile unfortunately.

Yes, even Samsung keeps upping their price a lot with every new model despite the competition from China phones like Xiaomi and Oppo getting quite popular.
Anyway, by Google Currency Converter, it's

BTW, the converter does BTC too in case you are not aware.

Very high price for sure!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Becoming more expensive every year for sure.

炒蘋果時間又來了

Posted using Partiko iOS

不知现在还能吗。以前听说有人买了第一天飞去香港卖。赚回机票。

@ace108 以前賺很多,但現在內地和香港同步發售,就只能賺一點點差價了

就是让苹果赚多点不让人赚。

Sounds expensive to you too huh.

看看就好了
以前还想赚steem来买苹果呢😂,真的好难。
不过现在的大华为也不错,性价比挺高的,不要那个也罢。

Posted using Partiko Android

钱省下来。"留美"自己。哈哈。
其实华为主机也越来越贵。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92