Sort:  

you always have great content

Hi @a-a-a From * @super-grand-ad *

Now that is one of my favorite films

I am Upvote 87 to your above post

I was just looking through my follow list and
I saw your @ and I had not looked at your latest post.
Well I am glad I dropped by to see your post.

Here is a link to my latest post for you to view
There are 3 new Bands songs for you to
Listen to and a video to view
Just click the link below

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@super-grand-ad/hi-from-super-grand-ad-you-have-just-been-free-shouted-via

Have a good day from * @super-grand-ad *

terimah kasih ea kk mau followers saya tong di bantu saran nya saya pengunjung baru

Interesante información del video es un tema para conversar

This is incredible! Well done bro!

I love listening to their stuff and others like them. Thanks for posting.

I just recently started my page here. I would really appreciate everyone checking it out and upvoting if you like what I've posted. I'll be posting more in the near future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51