Welcome me to the Steem Blockchain!

in #newonsteem5 years ago

I am Torlah Ojo

Hey steemians,
I'm Ojo Babatola Anjola, also known as Amadebe. I am a model by passion and an animal scientist by aspiration.

I thank God for giving me such an opportunity to be on this platform and also thank the awesome communities on Steem blockchain for giving people a privilege to be a part of this big movement.

I'm of the belief that hardwork, commitment, and perseverance are part of the keys to success and nothing can be achieved without possessing any of these attributes if not all.

Growing up, my Parents have been my biggest motivation. They taught me how to endure and be commited to whatever i find myself doing because everything in this world has its own reward. My Dad says to me "Son, the sun will shine a hundred times enjoy the rain" and my mom on the other hand is my lighthouse.

My appreciation goes to God and @pearlumie for encouraging me to be an active member here.

I'm more than prepared to be a part of all the communities on Steem blockchain.

Written by @amadebe, edited by @pearlumie.

Sort:  

Congratulations @amadebe! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to the community!

Download the Partiko app below to start earning Partiko points which can be converted into Steem.

Start here - https://partiko.app/referral/jmehta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23