My Request To Join MAP : @accelerator @aakom

in #newmapsters6 years ago (edited)

This is my official post requesting to join MAP.

Joining a community is something I have been lacking on Steemit but have been meaning to do. So here is my attempt to do just that. I run allot of different Promtoions and Giveaways in which I think will be beneficial to your community. Some examples of those giveaways and a brief explanation are below :

Crazy Comment Contest [Steem Bounty Added]

My newest contest where the craziest comment will win the lion share of the @steem-bounty that has been added to the post.

Free Crypto For Small Task Done On Steemit

I pay you in Dogecoin for random task that you complete on Steemit

Promote Me Contest

If you win this contest I will help promote one of your articles by sending multiple bid-bots and resteem bots to your post. One of your posts will also be featured in my Free Crypto For Tasks promotion.

I run many more promotions / giveaways but that will give you an idea of what the majority of my blog consist of. I also write the odd crypto blog and other random articles as well. An example of one of my most recent articles that isn't a giveaway is below.

🌠 BidBots -- Yea or Nah ? 🌠
https://steemit.com/newbie/@rentmoney/bidbots-yea-or-nah

Thanks for your consideration !

Source

Sort:  

Yeah they should definitely let you in.

Not familiar with this MAP but @rentmoney is a straight up serious community minded Steemian. That's for the judges, membership committee, however this works. haha

@rentmoney has been helping minnows and building a community with his games and comments and encouragement. He'd be a real asset to any group he was a part of.

Thanks for your vote of confidence.

Hi...I don't know exactly what a join map is...but you are a great person, and your work for the community is impressive. Keep going on.....

Hi, @rentmoney, thanks for your request.
We're trying out a new method - hopefully faster and less prone to "request posts" not showing up on the tag feed.
Please come and introduce yourself at our new MAP lounge: https://discord.gg/T6v9xa

Hope to see you there!

Joined ... thanks !

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @rentmoney.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41