Hello Steemit.

in #newhere7 years ago

IMG_1348.JPG

Hey there, I'm Bailey and I'm new to this whole steemit thing but it looks cool and like a cool journey and a fantasic community.
I was born on the 27/09/2002. so I'm still pretty young but I feel like the world is full of fantasic expirences I'd love to share with you all.

I will also be uploading skits, fun little adventures and much more on Dtube and Youtube both links will be in the comments so do stay tuned for those.

I live in the beautiful country of Australia.

I currently have a major passion for photography and graphic design and both those journeys i'll be sharing with you all
Anyway take care and stay tuned!
~ FancyWarlock 27/09/17

dawg.gif
.

Sort:  

Hello friend, welcome to steemit. I'm new myself as well, but hope you have a great experience here, I'm still figuring it all out myself. We seem to share the same interest for photography and graphic design, so I'll leave a follow to not miss on related content you may post. Stay safe (=

Thanks man! Glad to know there's more than one of me :p. Thank you for the follow. It's great to see you interested in what I have to offer

Congratulations @fancywarlock39! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @fancywarlock39! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

#introducemyself
Welcome on Steemit :)

Welcome to Steemit! In the Introduce yourself post we - the steemit community prefer you post a photo of youself along with a piece of paper that has written on it the date and your name. Just so we know for sure its you and not some bot creating accounts :D

Welcome to the future of the internet as we know it

Congratulations @fancywarlock39! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @fancywarlock39! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41