HI my name is Chace Eskam and Steem-P is getting added to Challengeeos

in #newdex4 years ago (edited)

My name is Chace Eskam. Great to be able to introduce myself again I've been active in the crypto space sine 2016 after buying some of my first bitcoin. I ve been hooked on the space ever since! I remember setting up this account back in 2016! It is great to see the progress blockchain-powered social media has made! After working and trading for two years until 2018 when I left my job and with help from my family lunched the Challengedac APP called challengeeos in mobile stores (

The app lets users set and collect crypto rewards at different physical locations around the world! We provide our user's fee accounts! We also give complimentary crypto to our users so people who are new to crypto can have a little bit of crypto to get started with! So for anyone interested in getting tokens for "simply being somewhere" thorough geo gamification please give Challengeeos a try! We are looking forward to helping the Steem community and technology grow by adding Steem-PEG in our next upadte! This way Steemians will be to give out as well as earn Steem by using the Challengeeos app! I'll post our links below! We would appreciate any feedback on the application! I'm sure getting feedback from crypto users is the only reason we are still building I'm sure we would have thrown in the towel a long ago if it weren't for the support and advice of Crytpo community! We hope that Challengedac technology can help expand the reach of steemit!

()

For Android Users:
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=challengedac.com.challenge_dac_app
For IOS Users:
https://apps.apple.com/us/app/challengeeos/id1478759780

Sort:  

Congratulations @anderson91! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Use your witness votes and get the Community Badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64158.52
ETH 3293.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.46