Glad to meet you

in #newcomerlast year

selective-focus-of-a-black-and-white-adorable-cat-with-its-tongue-out.jpg

Hello everyone. I'm new here. My name is Mikhail.

I liked it here on your platform. It is very interesting here and there are a lot of different people speaking different languages. I think I'll stay here for a long time.

I just wonder why no one comments on the posts? Sometimes there are very interesting and beautiful posts, but people do not evaluate them in any way. What is the reason for this?

Sort:  

Hello @diablotiger and welcome to Steemit.
You're right, many good posts don't get enough attention and often don't even get noticed.

This is because the mechanism behind Steemit's decentralised platform is complex and not everyone has the desire to understand how it works.

It is not enough to publish a post and wait to be rewarded, it is necessary to create a network of connections in order to build trust and mutual support.

That's why Steemit communities exist, so that everyone tries to interact with the communities that most represent them, in which they will find people with the same interests.

In this regard, I recommend you take a look at:

On a blogging platform as big as Steemit, you run the risk of not moving forward and not getting the desired results if you do not follow the right path.

Sorry if I have gone on too long, but I hope I have been a little helpful and if you have any doubts you can always ask me. ;D

Thank you very much, I will take into account everything that you have written. I hope to see you again on this platform. Have a nice day!

P. S.: I subscribed to you ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49