You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Born into the world World of Steemit!

in #newborn7 years ago

Hello @devbymbea. Welcome to the Steemit experience. I can assure you that your time with this Social Media platform will be rewarded in many ways. I am new to Steemit as of last week Friday. Thus far I am impressed by the difference that this platform makes in the world of crypto currency. In kind we are happy that you decided to take your friends advice to sign up with Steemit. Wise choice if you ask me. Take care and make it a great day.

Sort:  

Thank you for your reply!
Im well on my way onto Steemit now. Endured some delay before reading this, hope you don't mind ;)

See you around sir, and may the sun shine where you are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65