You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First "Newbie Stewards" Awards Have Been Issued

Thanks @davemccoy. I was really checking my understanding about delegation and vote power so it sounds like I've got that bit right. Thanks for clarifying.

Your motives are never in question as far as I'm concerned but an explanation of your thinking behind why you've chosen to do something is always interesting.

Just seeing people get the extra SP is a boost to me, knowing that they will go on and use it well.

Thanks, as always, for all you do here. 💙

Sort:  

Thank you too Gillian! I always like having communication with you as you are always pleasant :) ... I hope you have a fantastic rest of your week!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62218.49
ETH 2445.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62