You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First "Newbie Stewards" Awards Have Been Issued

in #newbiestewards7 years ago

Hello Dave how are You? Yes You learn a lot and you grow a lot, from the month of december when we first talk i knew You will do good job. I have a request to You can You share my post on resteemable the last one thank you

Sort:  

Thank you @doinita! I remember those days well and I used to see you a lot! I'm glad to see you are still here and doing well, that is fantastic! I still wish you would put your picture back, I can remember those pretty eyes!!! I will be happy to go tell resteemable about your post, but you know you can do the same thing yourself? I will go check it out right now though because I want to see our blog and see how you are doing! Good to see you and stay in touch more if you can :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38