You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Up to $75 vote from me if you encourage newbies. Newbies can also get same for a good blog. Closes 26 December.

in #newbies6 years ago

Hello and thank you for offering help for us new people on Steemit.

The platform is great and this is a perfect idea for us!

Here is one of my witness posts and I just joined this past week. It is true and about things done to me personally in the USA and some in Germany.

https://steemit.com/familyprotection/@terryxxjones/how-did-my-vanity-end-up-in-these-movies-and-song-lyrics

It speaks to how child harm, my profile avatar is a photo of me as a boy, and these things are made to pander on the vanity of what was done to me.

Either way I think you will find the content worth a look since you'd want to know about it. The witness is true.

Thank you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15