Vodacom Durban July Weekend

in #newbies6 years ago

Its that time of the year again in Durban. Vodacom introduces Africa's greatest horse racing event. The event is hosted at the Greyville race course in Durban. I had to pop in and other than the horses. I just like the atmosphere. The people there are awesome.

20180707_141007.jpg

Excellent atmosphere. wonderful people and everybody has money to spend just for the day. I had no other option but to take a selfie myself when I got there.
20180707_140427.jpg

I went all the way with uncle George. we then met Latiesha Johnson who came all the way from Texas, US. for this event. it was lovely.
20180707_145658.jpg

Wonderful event and one of the best in the continent. I hope everybody had a good moment.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sumada! You have received a personal award!

SteemitBoard World Cup Contest
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51