You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Up to $75 vote from me if you encourage newbies. Newbies can also get same for a good blog. Closes 26 December.

in #newbies7 years ago (edited)

It's a really good idea! as a newbie myself, I'm familiar with the struggle to get noticed and create network.
I will comment and help others, I think even new-comers have enough to share and help.

Also, I would really appreciate advices and comment on how to get my writing and posts better.

link to two of my recent posts:
https://steemit.com/diet/@noogler/love-yourself-regardless-of-your-weight
https://steemit.com/hackathon/@noogler/and-the-first-place-wins-bitcoin

Sort:  

@noogler, you qualify as you joined in December. I hope some people here read your blogs, comment and upvote them. I will have a look when this blog calms down a bit.

Whoops. We got a duplicate here. I just linked to your hackathon post in my own comment. <3 <3 <3

You are the best <3
@swissclive I didn't see steemian how helps so much as @techslut!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63239.86
ETH 2621.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77