You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Up to $75 vote from me if you encourage newbies. Newbies can also get same for a good blog. Closes 26 December.

in #newbies7 years ago

I absolutely love this kind and generous idea! I think it’s very important to help newbies and although I’m no expert, I like to give helpful tips and hints to newer users whenever I can. My husband @jasonrussell and I are constantly raving about Steemit and encouraging our friends to join.

Our friend @slimstanley has been trying for weeks, maybe even months, to create his account. Come to find out, it was a problem with his browser, but he was extremely persistent and enthusiastic about joining!

He just made his introduction post that you can check out here:

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@slimstanley/hello-steemians-i-spent-nearly-a-decade-hitch-hiking-and-riding-freight-trains-around-the-us#comments

Sort:  

I just checked and voted @slimstanley. I hope he becomes a regular steemian. I hope others here check him out too.

Thank you so much for participating! I rewarded you for your efforts. I am still going through the hundreds of blogs referenced and reward some of them when my power is back up above 70%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48