You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Up to $75 vote from me if you encourage newbies. Newbies can also get same for a good blog. Closes 26 December.

in #newbies6 years ago

I sat on the computer and once again you broke the nest of wasps, everyone to run. jejejeje I am sure that this strategy will do a lot to encourage new users. I have seen some publications that deserve to be valued. I will be aware and as soon as I find them I will let you know. I am convinced that you will get very far, my friend. excellent strategy, many will thank you

Sort:  

I am looking forward to reading your comments to newbies.

@regalaunasonrisa I see in this user, an excellent human lavor, although you are already legally formed as an NGO and they receive support from the people, I think they make a difference in Steemit, I fully identify with them, I see that they are very human

Totally agree. I gave their latest post a 100% vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94