You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Up to $75 vote from me if you encourage newbies. Newbies can also get same for a good blog. Closes 26 December.

in #newbies6 years ago

Oh, hey! I’m a newb and would love for anyone with a taste for supernatural erotica with a carnal edge to check out my first story posted to steem...

Http://steemit.com/@jjay/lucifer

If you prefer more family oriented content please visit Lionfish.

Http://steemit.com/@jjay/lionfish

It’s past it’s reward period but I’d love to have your views and commentary anyway :)

Thank you! Xoxo

Sort:  

I just gave you a mammoth 100% vote for your Lucifer story. (worth $17 X the price of the Steem Dollar - SBD). You can write a story! Do you think you could fitn it - or another, into less than 300 words? Then see my current initiative

https://steemit.com/story-300words/@swissclive/short-story-initiative-a-story-in-under-300-words

Thanks so much. I wish I had seen this comment sooner...still, I very much much appreciate your support and will have a look at the link =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95