You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Up to $75 vote from me if you encourage newbies. Newbies can also get same for a good blog. Closes 26 December.

in #newbies7 years ago

Hey @swissclive (and all others) i am pretty new to Steemit and I’m just starting to get the hang of it. Check out some of my posts and feel free to give feedback on what to do better. (I recently got in the middle of a flag war, but i seem to have stopped it. I suffered a little bit from it tho)

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@ginquitti/bitcoin-to-drop-50

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@ginquitti/crypto-market-crash

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@ginquitti/bitcoin-futures-what-they-mean

Feel free to explore my posts. Feedback is always appreciated! Thanks for taking the time it out :)

Sort:  

@ginquitti You qualify as you joined in December, so you definitely qualify as a newbie. I hope that some of the people who see this blog will visit and vote on your blogs and that you get good feedback. I will also visit.

Thank you. I appreciate the opportunity and the fact that you actually respond to people. Not everybody does that and i appreciate it

So your new posts were being mass flagged in a revenge war by an army of bots. There does not seem to be justification for that behaviour as you did nothing wrong. All your posts were hidden due to low ratings due to multiple downvotes. I took your latest 2 posts and up-voted them by $20 each, and the posts became visible again and the reward is fully there.

Thank you so much. I appreciate it. I convinced the guy to stop doing it but not to take back the flags. Thank you that is awesome of you

I checked your posts. You have been unjustifiably flagged by an army of bots. I don’t know what you can do about that as I don’t have the skills, but you will be getting my upvote on those blogs. I hope someone here knows more than I about dealing with bot armies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81