Some newbies I think might be worth a look ;-)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #newbies7 years ago (edited)

newbies.jpg

I have recently come across and been wowed by the adventurous spirit of a newly active poster @modernsuperior I highly recommend checking out his posts.

Here's his latest about technical rock climbing

https://steemit.com/adventure/@modernsuperior/rock-climbing-with-fellowhuman-volume-ii-red-rocks-conservation-area-in-gloucester-ma

And here's a recent one about catching a Blue Lobster!

https://steemit.com/adventure/@modernsuperior/the-time-we-caught-a-blue-lobster-one-in-two-million-chance

Another newbie is his friend @fellowhuman

I think he is thoughtful :

https://steemit.com/life/@fellowhuman/the-anomaly-of-anne-frank-a-collection-of-her-moving-words

and adventurous with awesome photos:

https://steemit.com/nature/@fellowhuman/acadia-national-park-bar-harbor-maine

Good luck guys! And keep up the good work :-)

@gardenlady


thank you son-of-satire

Sort:  

Hello i am also a newbie here! Feeling goodnthat I have discovered this platform, which is poweful that contrubited by everyone with valauable and informative posts, good work and stay tuned ! lol

looking forward to your posts @pakyeechan!

very helpful of you madam :)

Nice recommendations, I'm going to check them out

Shameless plug check me out.

Thanks. I'll check them out!!

Thank you for the recommendations @gardenlady! Being new myself I'm looking for interesting topics and great people. Going to check them out now, cheers!

Thank you very much! I love your profile pic, "I shovel NJ". Good stuff :)

Correction: I "Dig" NJ

Ahh, duh! Makes much more sense

very nice to support minnows. Love
seeing that.

Your name reminds me of a great ground cover plant called Bearberry :-) Welcome to steemit @bearbear613!

thank you.. and thanks for the recent upvote :) I was following you apparently. Probably some
gardening pics I liked lol

Thanks, I'll have a look at their blogs!

This is really a good idea!

thanks for pulling it together! very helpful :) newbie here

have fun here on steemit @melaimomagwork!

Hi @gardenlady I'm also a newbie, still trying to connect with people around here. I'm looking forward to interact with new people soon :)

welcome and good luck @johnhamilton! Keep up the commenting and posting and you'll do great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14