You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You New On Steemit? You Really Need To Chill.

in #newbies7 years ago

still got to get the hang of posting pics but I will get there

This reminds me of my second post here on Steemit. I was frustrated! It's easier now with the ability to tap some blue text and get your pictures out of the device.

Anyway, a quick google search should do the trick. People have written extensively on the issue.

Hang on and have fun.

Sort:  

thank you and I will be here for a long time, its great that you can just write about anything that's in your mind, I love writing and I have been told by a friend on here what to use to add pics so will be giving it a go shortly, i'm in no rush as I want to learn as I go along

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42