You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You New On Steemit? You Really Need To Chill.

in #newbies7 years ago

great post, and will take on board your advice, I'm still learning and probably will still be in months to come, still got to get the hang of posting pics but I will get there

Sort:  

still got to get the hang of posting pics but I will get there

This reminds me of my second post here on Steemit. I was frustrated! It's easier now with the ability to tap some blue text and get your pictures out of the device.

Anyway, a quick google search should do the trick. People have written extensively on the issue.

Hang on and have fun.

thank you and I will be here for a long time, its great that you can just write about anything that's in your mind, I love writing and I have been told by a friend on here what to use to add pics so will be giving it a go shortly, i'm in no rush as I want to learn as I go along

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43