You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Up to $75 vote from me if you encourage newbies. Newbies can also get same for a good blog. Closes 26 December.

in #newbies7 years ago

Nice article @swissclive
Hi
with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are.And do not forget, If you are a person who likes to read short stories and article, you can browse and read and follow on my account at @endatu. There I write it.Thank you, compact greeting always, regards steemers 😊

U5du1LgwqKognuqMRuiKn7cD9rpRbmX.gif

Sort:  

@endatu (42). What was the nicest part of my article for you? Did do anything about it?

Reward
According to steempower my 100% vote is worth well over $20. Half of that is paid in steem dollars (SBD) and half in steem. With each steem dollar (SBD) now worth close to $10, that's a lot of money for you. According to my friend @miti that would be over $75.

haha this is just some epic answer my friend :D i felt down my chair haha

Lol😁😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30