You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Up to $75 vote from me if you encourage newbies. Newbies can also get same for a good blog. Closes 26 December.

in #newbies7 years ago (edited)

@davemccoy
@ryansatterlee
@moonsoleil
Not sure if am what you are looking I have conversed as well with very many new people since I have joined if you want to check the comments. These are just a few very hard working individuals that are new and seem to be good folks. Not sure if this exactly what you are looking for, but anyway here you go. Thanks so much for your work this kind of reward to new people creates an exponential return on capital, as well as respect and personally branding us to the platform. Thanks again!

Sort:  

@cryptkeeper17. Really great! Thank you! I hope you will continue to support newbies. There were literally 400 blogs referenced by people here, so unfortunately it proved to be impossible to read every one, but I read hundreds and voted for some of the best ones. Unfortunately I only had so much steempower to go around - you shouldn't do more than 10 votes at 100% or 20 at 50% and so on. It meant I could not vote on every blog I read.

I upvoted you at 20% power for your efforts.

Hopefully you will participate in my brand new initiative below. It's about writing a story in under 300 words.

This is my new initiative:
https://steemit.com/story-300words/@swissclive/short-story-initiative-a-story-in-under-300-words

Hey no problem at all, I was fishing through some of my comments left with a few others and you actually upvoted them, so thank you very much I can't imagine how much work that had to have taken. Between writing a few posts and the ones I commented on I have gone through like 430+ posts/comments submitted. Lol I know how large of a number that is on here and I am greatly appreciative of the effort. I will definitely be submitting something for your short story initiative I really like the concept. Again thank you so much for seeking out the newest talented individuals I have a feeling that is not going to get any easier of what I have seen lately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34