You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Key To Making It On Steemit Is...

Dave is the man. "Prolific" is a great word to describe his commenting. I haven't looked at his comment feed, but I'm halfway convinced that he's one of 3 triplets who all take overlapping shifts on the computer so the account is always posting. They just keep talking to new people and if they don't remember making the comment, leave it for the brother who did. That way they can maximize their reach. It's ingenious! Now I just need to come up with two more identical siblings to help me with this. Good work, Daves!

Sort:  

ok @themanwithnoname ...I've got an idea for you and I...Bro :)

The @davemccoy's (1, 2, and 3 will never notice)!!

At the very least we could help let @abh12345 get a leg up :)

Yes, as long as we don't tag @davemccoy, he won't know what we're up to. :D

ok shhhh! And I see @abh12345, very stealthily picked up on the plan. Nice work guys :)

Don't worry... I never ever look at that ;)

(just keep plotting @themanwithnoname and @lynncoyle1)

haha... plotting against me huh farmgirl down in Mexico???

And I though you were so sweet!!!

Little did I know how that devious mind works... lol :)

hahaha... that is funny... very funny! And the irony is it was originated from the man with 2 names (and none)...

So is this "blondie"

or "Arch"

hahaha... Well I'm glad you like'd our plan about overlapping shifts, and all of us Daves really respect you 3 too! So as I know y'all are hot on my heels in the engagement league, don't forget that I know your secret too! lol

Have a great weekend Arch, Blondie, and the man who can't seem to have a name that he can remember! :D

hahaha @davemccoy! I'd like to plead ignorance here, but Blondie was always way smarter than Dagwood!! I was waiting to see what you'd come up with a reply and these are bang on!! Thanks for the laugh:) I'm sure my com padre may have more to say about it all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50