You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Key To Making It On Steemit Is...

in #newbiersteemday6 years ago

Woop yeah for sure!!!! :) ... I'm glad you like this post and feel flattered Asher! I'm happy to spread the word about The League to be in! You brought the "cool" back to metrics!

I know you know how important engaging is, I'm just not sure you realize how vital your league is going to be in the future! Here's a hint... Its going to be huuuuge! I can see these kinds of things, in case you haven't figured that out yet... ;)

I like your goal of getting to 500 contestants and I will consider it one of my missions here to make that number happen! Me and @beeyou have a couple of more surprises coming, so lets get to 500 so we can set 1000 as the next goal! ;)

Thank you for everything you do, and not just for me and the newbies, but for all of us that you have taught the importance of engagement! You are a key connector in this system and we all owe you our respect for the work that you do!

Sort:  

@abh12345, you should know by now @davemccoy takes every challenge head-on. He will come up with idea after idea until he reaches that goal. I like to watch from the sidelines, but he is pulling me into it this time around! Lol.

Whyever did I sign up to bee the cheerleader for our initiative? Cheerleaders cheer from the sidelines Dave!

Ha!

Yes I have come to believe this now, but that's fine - engagement is rising directly because of the cheerleading 😁

Thank you, great publicity!

It's a pleasure to shed some light on the levels of engagement, and provide something for all to aim for and thus increase engagement.

The post will be out tomorrow, I think we have around 15-20 new names this week 😁

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61334.44
ETH 2694.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50