You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Key To Making It On Steemit Is...

Being featured by you is really an honor. When you talk about engaging I realize how important it is. I may not be earning here much in Steemit, but i feel very successful because of the relationships I am building in here.

Again, thank you for featuring me :)

Sort:  

Christian, you are doing very well and a very smart guy! I was so impressed that you added 'engage" to your tagline that you motivated my thoughts on the post! You are right about the relationships and just watch what happens as we all get bigger! ;)

Great job!!!

Its in the ABC to success sir:
A - ttitude
B - rain
C - onnections :)

Cool I like that... I will have to tell our ABC's of Curation about what their acronym actually means!!! @amariespeaks @beeyou @charisma777

I love it! @christianyocte you are the king of acronyms ! lol :)

@christianocte is good, and maybe we can make that an "official" title "King of Acronyms" for #newbieresteemday ;)

I love your interpretation of the ABC's @christianyocte!

Since I am the 'B' factor of the ABC's, I get the 'brain' component? Hehe, no fair since both @amariespeaks and @charisma777 are both very intelligent.

A - ttitude - @amariespeaks. Yes, deffinitely!
B - rain - @beeyou. No comment
C - onnections - @charisma777. Yes!!

lol... You have just give me an idea... stay tuned! ;)

I am wary of your stay-tuned remarks.

awww... that's too bad though... its good to keep people guessing! :D

Like on the other remark?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52