You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Key To Making It On Steemit Is...

in #newbiersteemday6 years ago

I agree, it is not so much the steem or the money or the power, it's all about meeting and making new friends even when competing, like in IFC, did you see the new art, I was blown away by what @yeszuzia drew for me because @kryptocek asked. One day, I hope to be able to get int the 500 votes and comments that dave does.

Sort:  

@bashadow yes that picture is amazing ! both @kryptocek and @yeszuzia are such great people 😊👍 and her art is beautiful! the friends and sharing of skills, knowledge and talents is really why I came here the steem is just an added bonus 🙌

awww @bashadow, you are going to pass me soon... I can see you out there lighting it up! I love how you interact with people and change up your messages... You really are an awesome guy!

And yes I saw that art, omgosh that was amazing. You should be flattered big time! To me you are one of the great personalities here on steemit and I'm glad that honored you with that gesture!

Keep being @bashadow! You are a man that always knows what to do! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50