You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST! Giving away AT LEAST 24 SBD worth of #steembasicincome shares in honor of @curie and @newbieresteemday!

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago

Hi and thank you for this opportunity :)

I am one of the newbies that @dreemsteem kindly featured on the @welcomewagon. I got excited and just wrote this post, and I can't wait to read all the other contributions. Here's my entry: https://steemit.com/contest/@ydraz/appreciation-is-a-magic-word-that-can-change-the-world

Sort:  

So proud of you for coming over and joining the contest! If you win - i'll be THRILLED for you!!! :)
I will be reading your post now :)

Ah yes, WelcomeWagon is another great initiative... there really IS a lot of help for newbies here!

=^..^=

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66