You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newbie and Redfish Meetup and SBD Giveaway

My recent post on healthy food plus how to guide to choose and preserve avocados! Hope you guys like it! :)

https://steemit.com/health/@williamsyee/healthy-food-4-healthy-salad-how-to-guide-to-choose-and-preserve-avocados

Sort:  

Nice! I do agree that cooking for yourself is much better than buying because its alot cheaper and you can control your own cooking.

Hi @jysui, totally agree! You can control your own portion, own food & healthy ingredient in a meal. Usually, I make overnight oat or salad and sometimes my girlfriend cook me healthy food like chicken breast marinated with turmeric and steam veggie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59085.79
ETH 2543.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36