You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What can you learn from travelling alone?

Yay! Happy to see your first travel post and it's about solo travel which is something I love! And I agree on your points, survival instincts are awakened. I can be so careless when I'm at my home location, but all senses are heightened when I'm out traveling alone. I also think more like a global citizen than a Filipino. Not that I'm being disloyal, but it's how I'm able to connect to people and accept more differences :)

Sort:  

I can totally understand what you're going through! I'm really blur when I'm at my homecountry that's why my family is really worried, but I carried myself like an animal outside.

About the global citizen, I don't think we're disloyal. We just understand more than those who don't know. We became more open. It's hard to describe.

Totally agree! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34