You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ANARCHY .... onward an upward!

Hi @leighleigh that's frustrating. We also have the same issues in the Philippines so I know that I have no future here.

I do hope in Steemit too. And there are a lot of ways to earn here which is good, like reporting plagiarized content to steemcleaners, commenting, joining contests etc. :)

Sort:  

Hi @wanderlass, oh my gosh that's not good, I didn't realise the Philippines had similar problems. It's sad to hear you have no future there, does that mean you want to emigrate?

I honestly want to become a digital nomad. Just free to travel and out of here :p There's a lot of good things about the Philippines but I have realized it isn't for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65