You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want More Post Exposure? Send Me Your Best Post And I'll Resteem Them. Newbie Resteem Day Mega Swap.

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago

I do apologize for this double reply. I am not sure if you are following all your comments.

I surely need to try and post more.

I just did a new post:
https://steemit.com/motivation/@upclass/why-i-do-not-believe-in-privilege

If you feel it worth while. Please resteem. PS. I would never expect you to resteem anything that you feel is not worth while. And I would not take offense either...

Sort:  

It has been resteemed and thanks for stopping by. As a thought...... Perhaps begin to include header images on your posts? As Steemit is a blog on which people do a lot of skimming. Pictures are part of sometimes snapping them into reading if they harmonize well with the written content. You write well, so perhaps this will help with drawing more attention to your content. I enjoyed the post and keep up the good work.

This is a good point. I will try and break the content with more images as well. Its part of why I am here, to improve. Its a good point, Most of the time text only gets speed read. People have limited time so they might not stick arround to the good parts. but an image is instant. As they sat an image says a thousand words. Will surely keep this in mind.

Glad to help. A few quick questions to help me streamline helping you out and promoting your content. question 1. Are you UK based? 2. Would you be interested in participating (as it suits you) with our initiative and establishing off Steemit platform communication? I'm happy to help as and where I can and I can see that you probably have a great deal of talent that would be complimentary to our effort.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64249.62
ETH 3184.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48