Sort:  

Haha pero ikaw nireresteem naman na talaga kita kahit walang ganitong initiative :)
Check mo lang sila baka tulog lang :D Join ka dn sa community ni @davemccoy madami ka makikilala newbies :)

good job @wanderlass, convince them to join the group in Tagalog... :)

And @unspeakableme, we are ready for you when you are ready for us. You are invited :)

Thank you :) Is there a chatroom/forum I need to go to? I'm terrible at being consistent as my health is never a sure thing. But I would very much like to be part of your community.

Thanks sis :) Nakakataba ka ng puso promise!

There's no chatroom yet but I think @davemccoy has plans :) For the meantime, feel free to join the discussions in @davemccoy's posts. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40