Newbieresteemday-I pledge to steemit to post quality post and not to do copy and paste

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago (edited)

DQmWMXMHfFZbc11Mi5TAmgyHATovkkfb72C9NJmPpWgrpXw_640x480.jpg i pledge to steemit my community to be faithful,respect my fellow steemian,post quality post and will not do copy and paste so as not to be vote by cteech.i will defend steemit against other app and promote it.so help me God
From tpassion.newbieresteeday.please upvote,comment and resteem.thanks

Sort:  

I like your enthusiasm young lady!

I am the "Tag-Lifter" and you have been resteemed because you tagged your post #newbieresteemday


(source)

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Nice Pledge! We love your good intentions - Keep it up!

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! ...

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)
#NewbieResteemDay.png

Nice pledge friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54