Sort:  

Congratulations you have been upvoted because you left a comment on a #newbiegames post.

I provide my votes for free, and the newbie resteem team members provide resteem for free. Why do you charge new users? Why are your services not free? Where do the 5 good upvotes come from, you have less than 20 steem power, is there someone else that votes for you? Just curious. Even though I do not think you deserve it I upvoted you any ways. At 1%.

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more visit: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)


Lots of votes made possible due to the kindness of abh12345 and his Steemit Curation Leagues

Congratulations @bashadow. You have been upvoted because you are just YOU! I LOVE your response. Exemplary work my dear friend. Just outstanding!

I wonder why he did not respond? I will be glad the day all bots go away.

I checked out his blog @bashadow. Innocent newbies are sending him money. I reached out to one and told about us. Upvoted and resteemed to help get back that wasted 0.2. We try to help when we can. Best we can do.

Resteemed on newbie acct not mines

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54