You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Its Here - Its Launched ... Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

It's great to see people like you who are trying to help the newcomers! Here is a post that I made a few days ago which I could use some help with - https://steemit.com/photography/@therockman/some-recent-finds-gemstones-from-new-jersey-usa

Thank you!
@therockman

Sort:  

hey rockman, that is the nickname of one of my best friends from college... So you must be a cool guy! As to resteeming your article, it is late for my feed so you should go to the others at #newbieresteemday and search through and see who is currently resteeming. If you want to come back to me tomorrow though I will be happy to look and resteem for you. Just remind me because I have lots of message and i'm getting old. lol nice to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81