You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #3 INVALUABLE RESOURCES ON STEEMIT

No worries. There are a lot of people I follow just because I like them, not because I get upvotes. Don't even worry about it. I was going to recharge my voter, but I can give many more small votes than big votes, so I just keep powering up and eventually I'll have enough that even my small votes will be powerful!

Let me know if you need help. :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Right back atcha buddy :)

Actually, running out of voting power prompted me writing this! It was @bashadow who showed me how to use the slider, but it came way to late...I'd ended up around 40% yikes! So I've just gotta stay strong and keep my mouse away from that little triangle :)

40% you say?

Your move! :D

hahaha that's awesome and completely rewardable !!!

YEEEEEEES! That's all I ever wanted. I can finish this day knowing that I won one: The most pathetic VP award. :D Thanks!

hahahaha my pleasure...so glad that you can sleep tight now. And thank you for the laugh; that's always appreciated in my world :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47