You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Relationship Tips #13 Is her love language "Receiving Gifts" or she's just plainly materialistic?

This is a great article and I'm blessed to have had it entered in my contest! I personally am going to recommend these to some folks and go through them myself, thank you for sharing this! I'm hoping to see more of them soon!

If you are interested, please check out @greetersguild. I would love to have you join us and network in our Discord as well as aid in the growth of other community members. Please, feel free to follow the link below to join our Discord chat :)

Great work!

https://discord.gg/kA5WQx

Sort:  

Hi @terminallyill, thank you for dropping by and took your time to read! I really appreciate it! Your kind words made my day!! 😆
I'll be continuing this until I finish the whole book and my ideas, so it could reach till #20+ and I post a new one everyday 😉

Thanks for the invite, I've joined @greetersguild! I would love to help others on Steemit. Thank you so much!

Thank you for your support with SGG! I am sorry for the delay in reply, I have been incredibly busy lately. Your series is amazing by all means, you have a fan and supporter!

Thank you for joining the Greeters Guild and for doing your part to help grow this awesome platform!

Thank you for being my fan and supporter! I really, really appreciate it!

It's my pleasure and it is my intention joining Steemit, helping people to be happy and achieve fulfillment. One way is to help newbies succeed in Steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67358.72
ETH 2619.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68