You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is it, my final post...

Man @smylie2005 you just made my stomach knot up when I read that first part :/ I thought you were really saying Goodbye.....I was sad as Hell. Don't do that to us again!!!! LOL we would have to come to Texas or wherever you end up to bring you a laptop and a mobile hotspot LOL.

It really looks like a fun journey. Please, be careful out there and enjoy every minute of it. We are all going to miss you while you are gone, you are such a bug contributor to SGG! I seriously am praying for you guys to be safe and have one heck of a time. Keep us posted on how everything goes, can't wait to see pictures on your blog about it ;)

Sort:  

Thank you so much Devon! Ill miss you guys too, truly like a second family around these parts! Ill have LOTS of material when I get back. See you soon! Take care :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66