You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 9 entry An Up and Coming Steemian with Great Content

Yea, why's it keep dropping? I've ceased upvoting.....thats odd. I received about half of it through my content. The other half came from trading. Being I trade crypto, I bounced some of my profits over to Steemit, which built my SP up pretty decent.

Sort:  

Those other sites are external to Steemit so the reason it keeps dropping is because they are just catching up to the transactions on the Steemit blockchain

Oh OK, that makes sense. Guess I'm shutting down voting for a few days :) Still releasing great content though, working on some as we speak! I appreciate the heads up on that, seriously.

No problem Devon and don’t worry it happened to me to. And some others I know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36