You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 25 Ways To Help #newbieresteemday (and your teammates) ;)

in #newbieresteemday7 years ago

re-steemer,helper and mentor I'ts suit me...light work and no stress 😊 I wan't to become upvoter but my sp don't want...teammate yes! I wan't too, the very easy one 😄. Game contest host is my dream, but I think I'm only a "kontesera"or just happy joining a contest. You are awesome @davemccoy more power teammate😊

Sort:  

lol... I think I love you sweetcha!!! You have the greatest personality and it is awesome how you can tell it like it is, and ALWAYS with a smile ;)... And if those suit you, then I am very happy because I don't want you to ever have "stress" (that might make me cry)

ps... you are always welcome to be a kontesera until you are ready to fulfull your dream, I know myself I love having you comment on any of my posts!!! (authors like kontesera's like you, because you make people smile) :)

lol nothing special, just be me and loved to be me,😄 yeah I will continue being a "Kontesera" and my first ever achievement at steemit platform I won at #mydailypost sepia tone photography challenge hahaha!! make my day Dave😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67