You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW CONTEST EVENT FOR MINNOWS AND GROWING MEMBERS! ~ OVER 10 STEEM IN PRIZES ARE UP FOR GRABS! LUCKY 7 LOTTO ROUND TWO HAS OFFICIALLY LAUNCHED!

Thank you so much for the support @starthere. It’s amazing that strangers can turn into your support base on Steemit just like that.

I love your crypto experiment. Great way to look at the market. 2018 didn’t have a great start but I’m so hopeful of where crypto will head throughout this year. Exciting times!

Sort:  

Of course! You deserved it, I found that post super helpful and have referred to it a couple of times since I found it yesterday! Thanks for the support for my experiment! Another bloody day in the market and you're right, 2018 has started ROUGHLY to say the least :) But a lot can happen in a year!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31