You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST! Giving away AT LEAST 24 SBD worth of #steembasicincome shares in honor of @curie and @newbieresteemday!

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago

My entry as discussed above:

https://steemit.com/contest/@soyrosa/a-project-every-newbie-should-know-about-dustsweeper

:-)

Hope many people will start using this amazing service!

Sort:  

@dustsweeper is the bomb! I signed up as soon as I found out about it.

Yes, @dustsweeper is a must have for all newbies!

I just asked about sponsoring people on it since newbies have a hard time coming up with 1SBD or 1Steem! and they said its going to be part of the next upgrades :)

@dustsweeper is INCREDIBLE!!!!!!!!! they are what my post will be on the Welcome Wagon tonight!!! :)

Yeah! Dustsweeper is such a promising new initiative! With my tiny upvote being worth just 0.007 at the moment, upvoting comments has been meaningless... this changes everything!

=^..^=

Yes! It does! Tell others about it, because THEY have to apply for the service in order to get YOUR 0.007 cents upvoted to 3 cents ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71