You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reviving @newbieresteemday - You Can Help!

Thanks, Dave.
I'll see how this goes, and then I might reinstate the request to create a newbieresteemday every once in a while.
But taking it one step at a time. No more @newbiegames-like stress situations, 😂 I'm busy enough as it is.

@coolguy123 never took back his delegation to NRD, so there was still 200SP in the account. I've added another 200SP. I think that should be enough to cover it for now. I'll be offering to give the people from Steem Terminal the posting key too, so they won't have to go through me all the time
Posted with

Sort:  

yes no pressure whatsoever, there was nothing happening... so anything you do is a plus! And thanks for all you do in every aspect for everyone :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37