You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW CONTEST EVENT FOR MINNOWS AND GROWING MEMBERS! ~ OVER 10 STEEM IN PRIZES ARE UP FOR GRABS! LUCKY 7 LOTTO ROUND TWO HAS OFFICIALLY LAUNCHED!

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago

I am travelling around the US in a 40' motorhome with my wife and 3 dogs. I am a photographer, artist, cook and Reiki master. I have been enjoying sharing my photos and stories of my travels with my fellow Steemians and hope to continue to do so.

Thanks to @lynncoyle1 for posting the information about this contest in her blog!

Here's my entry:
https://steemit.com/foodphotography/@rwedegis/mushroom-barley-soup

Sort:  

Hey @rwedegis, this is a cool idea! I'm so glad your blogging about your travels! Thanks for the shout-out as well :) Good luck...this is a cool contest!

Thank you my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57207.57
ETH 2995.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26