Spreading the Steemit Good Vibes #1

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago

To share this platform is a great honor and privilege because not only I could help people to show their talent and passion but also to add more brilliant minds and bright people here in this platform, the target is to create a wonderful community that is supporting each other in their great talents and passion.


Before I left my last job on Davao Aerowurkz Corporation, I told couple of people that they can earn something by just doing a simple blog post of their passion, adventures and talents. It is a sort of my last words to them, and some of them are not interested and some of them is very eager to know how.

these are some of the people who are into my proposal.

I told them about steemit and how it works and the basics of it, I told them the things that I wish I did when Iam just starting here, the proper usage of tags and how to create a good content for them to be noticed and curated by the whales.

Ive just told them show your passion, ignore the payout thing and enjoy blogging. The payout is just a bonus, you will grow without noticing it and more curators or whales will notice you without noticing it.

These are the great things I left them after I left my job there.
Luckily they did follow my advise, I felt happy for them to involved in such wonderful platform. I will give them the opportunity to be seen by plugging them here in this blog.


@chyn

She is @chyn a bubbly and happy person, an accounting staff and a cashier in the last company i worked. She is the first one to arrive on steemit on my invite, because she was eager to show her self and the things she is doing. Follow her to know about her and her insight about the world and the people around her.

Follow her @chyn


@bhevcapuyan


She was next to chyn, after a seeing the potential of steemit she followed the step of chyn an and join the team, she is a vibrant and joyful lady with lots of adventures stored within her. Join her as he take you to many places for she is a traveler like me. Follow @bhevcapuyan on her adventures. Always remember Justbhev.

follow her @bhevcapuyan

@abingers


Last but not the least, she is Maryglor nicknamed abhing and her steemit name is a pun on AVENGERS - ABINGERS. She is a fun, quite serious yet sweet one. She has her own adventure because she wants to chase dreams not people. Join her as she finds her way on finding out the great places for she is also a traveler. Follow her @abingers and she is single.

follow her @abingers


Final Thought

These girls are just like me or better than me, I hope they will find great things here such information, knowledge, new things, discoveries, life hacks or positive point of views. Im glad that they have found steemit quite interesting and they are doing good. Wishing the best of them.

I wish we will increase the number of people who want to share their insights, beautiful passion and wonderful talents.

Thanks for reading guys and Peace Out.
Stay awesome




Sort:  

Wow, all pictures are really very nice.

yeah those are lovely ladies up there :D thanks!

Steemit is better plate form of learning,seeking.
Promote steemit &delete facebook.

Lol....well said.
I rather face steemit than face book.
In no time facebook will become a fedbook because people will be fed up.

social medias like facebook can only feed our ego, our love to ourselves in exchange of personal information to be sold out to the marketing strategist that always feed us advertisement. Steemit promote self growth which people are helping each other . Here you can learn.

Its nice to see those smiles. You should build a girl group =) =)

Congratulations, you have been resteemed because you used the #newbieresteemday tag and have a good post!

red-diamond.gif

taglifter giphy.gif

The tag-lifter looks for good #newbieresteemday posts to resteem to his 2300+ followers!

yes you do a great job taglifter... Keep up the good work and make sure you update yourself every so often...I always like to see your new form... I think your muscles get bigger each time! :P

Hi @roldamn!
Namiss ko tuloy aviation life sa pic mo. Bakit ka po umalis sa aviation? I worked in general aviation (Manila & Clark) for more than 10 years. I have an aviation blog on Blogger.com :)


I want to venture more po @pinay :) nice blog maam, hehe sobrang tagal mo sa aviation maam, nice! :)

Wala kasi ibang tumanggap sakin kaya pinagtyagaan na lang hahah masaya naman po 😅

sobrang ganda sa aviation lalong lalo na kapag lilipad ka talaga, haha talagang hiyang ka talaga sa aviation maam hehe

Naenjoy ko lang naman po manood ng hot air balloons pero di ko naman naappreciate planes takot kaya ako sa air pressure hahaha joke po 😅
image.jpeg

she wants to chase dreams not people.
as in choy? haha

oo kita nako sa imong imong FB hahaha.

chooooy ! unsa ng VIBRANT ? hahaha. mkahilak mn sad tag bagal ani nga post choy oy. hoho :0 the best jd ka choy :D

tapad ramn gd na sa Aviation haha kana ako gipili haha. paaawer! haha

Helpful article i must say and you all look preety

thanks! they are really pretty I agree. hehe

That was really thoughtful of you........sure there is fun in blogging with steemit.
Keep promoting this awesome community.
Thumbs up dear

thanks @cyprianj , i hope it will grow more soon :)


thanks for posting steemitdavao tags,

Upvoted and resteem your post

From your steemitdavao family

steemitdavao bot.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60