You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Recap for #newbieresteemday - 2nd Edition

in #newbieresteemday6 years ago

Dear @beeyou @mudcat @davencoy , this project newbieresteemday is very usefull. But alot of people who you helped were newcomers. They currious to know every side of this globe. I believe every one will take apart again, when they realize that it is not only about the money but also social network. Human h3lps humen.
I am happy when I know this project still exist. I have not been activ for a couple week for health problem.
Thank and high appriciate to solid team Newbieresteemday.

Sort:  

Hi @rikaz87. Nice to see you again! Hope your little ones are well and your son is still helping with the dishes :). I'm sorry to hear about your health problems. I hope you are better now.

Yes, our project is still here. Thanks to the support we received.

Be sure you go join our contests. We have several right now. @davemccoy will be sure to reward you with his Newbie Nickel simply for participating.

Thanks for the support you've always shown me. I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54